h1

Iron Cupcake: Music – PATRON TEQUILA: Margarita Cupcakes

October 19, 2009


IRON CUPCAKE IS BACK, CELEBRATE! The theme is music, and I have chosen…
Paradiso Girls -Patron Tequila
…I am kind of ashamed I went with this song, but as soon as I saw it when I was scrolling through my iPod I had an immediate idea. I don’t hide it very well that I LOVE PATRON. I mean they sponsor one of my favorite racing teams and every person involved is so cool…plus they just won the championship in American Le Mans last weekend, so this is a very celebratory cupcake for me, as is listening to my “Patron Tequila” song.
I wouldn’t have listened to this song if it wasn’t for the fact that there are some decent remixes of it (see link above: my favorite is the This/Is Remix, or the Steel remix)…It’s a totally trashy party song, and I’m not afraid to say I love to listen to it loudly in my car as I drive around. Read more

One comment

  1. oh interesting!
    check out my food blog and tell me what you think:
    http://thegodscake.wordpress.com
    Michael



Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.