h1

Red Bull Racing Cupcakes

May 11, 2009


I’m certain that shoes probably aren’t supposed to inspire you to make cupcakes, but that’s the case for me…hahahaha. I love these shoes. Sebastian Vettel is one of my favorite F1 drivers, and so I bought some Scuderia Toro Rosso shoes on clearance. STR is the sister team of Red Bull Racing, and he was on that team last year, so that’s why I chose them rather than Red Bull shoes…they are still Red Bull shoes though.
I decided to go with a red cake though, and blue frosting…as well as RED BULL IN THE CAKE! My first idea was Red Bull Velvet…but honestly I couldn’t figure out a way that could possibly taste good. For the frosting I just decided a simple..Red Bull buttercream will be excellent. You’re going to need more than a whole 8.4 oz can for this. Read more

One comment

  1. They need toothpicks attaching smaller black cupcakes for wheels!!! 😀



Comments are closed.