h1

Review: The Vortex (Midtown)

July 14, 2009

This is what I’m going to consider as food for the German Grand Prix…Hamburg, Hamburgers, you know, whatever. It works.

The Vortex is a cool little bar and restaurant with two locations in Atlanta. The best feature I have to say is that you have to be 18 to get in, so no whining, crying children to bother you while you eat a tasty hamburger.
I’ve only seen the other Vortex location in Little Five Points with the crazy skull outside. We were going to go there last year but thought it was 21+ and of course, NOW I know I’m wrong. The Midtown location though is still good enough for me, and a not bad walk from the Midtown MARTA station either. Read more

2 comments

  1. Manda!

    Nice to see you blogging! Good luck with it!

    FnS.


    • thank you very much! šŸ˜€



Comments are closed.