h1

Review: Genki Noodles and Sushi

August 21, 2009

Straight up: The noodles are the only redeeming factor and they are pretty good. Like it/dislike it is like a pass/fail class, so consider me liking Genki as them having a C- or a D, if I was important and that mattered. As I looked this place up on urbanspoon for the link at the bottom, I noticed something..I am quite amazed by the Citysearch image shown on the page, the restaurant honestly looked nothing like that. Maybe they need to buy lightbulbs or I need new glasses because it was not that attractive inside (or maybe that’s the wonders of a small image). Read more

2 comments

  1. It’s easy for me to say since I live out in the suburbs, but inner Atlanta has rules all its own and so long as the valet isn’t too big a rip, I’d just pay it and go.

    I’d rather be able to sit than spend hours waiting for parking, and if you’ve been waiting in line 30-45 minutes on Lenox Road to get to Lenox Mall, you’ll know what I mean.

    FnS.


    • It was a “free” valet but they were parking the cars across the street. So, I saw no problem paying five bucks to have to walk a couple hundred feet…especially when I saw the one valet nearly back the car right into a moving one on Roswell Road.



Comments are closed.