h1

Chicago Day 3: 09/07/09

September 10, 2009

And now for the last part of a trip that was way too short for comfort as it included the best food. As I said yesterday, next door to Dunkin Donuts was something better than Dunkin Donuts…Jamba Juice.
WHY DO WE NOT HAVE JAMBA JUICE IN ATLANTA FOR THE LOVE OF GOD.
Seriously, I was checking out the selection of smoothie places and we don’t even have a damn Tropical Smoothie Cafe! Smoothie King is garbage, so I’m guessing all that remains are places that just make a couple different flavors.
We need Jamba Juice. That is all. I had a peach mango smoothie with banana slices and granola in it, meant to be eaten with a spoon. It was so good. I’d love to have tried the matcha green tea smoothie, and the blackberry one, and like five others, but no, I can’t. Read more

