h1

Pomegranate Juice + Liquor = WIN

October 6, 2009

Like I said, I have a ton of pomegranate juice now, and a sudden love for margaritas, but I hate tequila. Does this make sense? Nope.
Since I know pomegranate is such an in thing, it was relatively easy to find drinks, also, it’s easy to come up with stuff too. One of the secret benefits of pomegranate juice is that it makes everything better. Here are five tasty ways to use pomegranate juice to get drunk. Although I must say, there is no reason to try all five in one night. Read more

One comment

  1. […] have you drunk and throwing up, unless you are baking along with it’s other inspiration: the Patron Pomegranate Margarita. I wanted to do Pomegranate Margarita Cupcakes but for some reason they just didn’t want to […]



Comments are closed.