h1

Taste of Atlanta 2009

October 10, 2009

I put myself into a food coma today. And it was worth it.
Since I’m from Chicago, I have of course been to the “Taste of” festival of all festivals: the 9 day long Taste of Chicago. Granted, at the time I was a child, but I still remembered enough to be confused as to a) why Taste of Atlanta is 2 days long and b) why it closes at 6 and c) why it charges an admission fee beyond the taste tickets.
Whatever, it’s not Chicago, and it actually had more restaurants, probably because there’s not 9 days to be set up outside. Read more

2 comments

  1. […] at Taste of Atlanta. Getting this burger was a bit of a holy grail mission which you can read about here. It was entirely 10000001% worth the effort, and Emma and I were like WE MUST GO SOMETIME. In the […]


  2. […] is my post from last year. I am looking forward to new stuff to try out this […]



Comments are closed.