h1

Review: Ok Cafe

November 3, 2009

I was given a simple request by my boyfriend as he returned from Columbia, Tennessee…and that request was “I want a milkshake.” I’d been eyeing the menu of Ok Cafe for awhile now, since any place that has a burger with jalapenos on the menu is always a plus. Since I am not much into breakfast foods beyond chocolate croissants and poppy seed bagels, I have no interest in coming here for breakfast, so this will be based off better meals. (Blah blah I don’t care if breakfast is so ~wonderful~ for you, the food is not my favorite) Read more

One comment

  1. I don’t know how you feel about Chicken Pot Pie, but theirs is TO DIE FOR.The portion is huge and instead of a crust, it’s a nice, big square of perfectly golden brown phyllo dough. Oh and two veggies. And a corn muffin. Try it next time you go to OK Cafe. The collards are excellent too and you can’t go wrong with their triple cheese macaroni. Does it show how much I love this place?



Comments are closed.