h1

Review: Sheik Burritos n Kabobs

February 16, 2010

I am feeling way too lazy to cook lately, so I have been exploring my choices on UrbanSpoon…and there I saw Sheik Burritos n Kabobs.
The concept is extremely fascinating, which is why I was so drawn to go, especially with it not too far away from where I live (except of course that traffic makes it seem much farther).
The restaurant itself is rather small, located in a shopping center on Piedmont Road, right beyond the intersection with Cheshire Bridge if you’re headed south. Inside there are 2 picnic-style tables, and lots of bar stools for seating. It’s cute and small, and if you’re special, the owner will open the front door for you. He suggested soup, as the sign outside had stated…soup is good when it’s cold but I so wanted a burrito.
There are several kinds to choose from, or you can come up with your own creation, choosing meat, sauces, salsa, salad, yogurt, and so on. Read more

One comment

  1. The Sheik rules!! http://www.burritowisdom.com



Comments are closed.